top of page
  • TFW

First blog post --- EVER :)

To be a great writer. That's what I aspire to be. Being a wife, furmom and working can be a bit tiring at times. Tiring, but still rewarding. This is my way of unwinding and unleashing my inner "Great Novelist". I may not have the time and the experience to be a novelist yet, but at least I get to practice writing and share my thoughts with people who loves the same things that I do.

I have been a book anaconda since I was 9 years old. Thanks to my cousin who introduced me to pocket books. I was hooked from that first page and I never looked back. When I entered my teenage years, I often wondered what it would be like to write a love story that would make the reader feel what I was feeling while writing it. Because that's what makes a book great --- when it makes the person reading it feel.

I hope you enjoy reading my posts and I hope these will help you as much as writing them would help me.

19 views0 comments
bottom of page